To view the latest school term and holiday dates click here

Key dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016 – Monday 5 September – Friday 16 December

  • Half Term – Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
  • Christmas – Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January 2016

Spring Term 2017 – Tuesday 3 January – Friday 7 April 

  • Half Term – Monday 20 – Friday 24 February
  • Easter Holidays – Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Summer Term 2017 – Monday 24 April –  Tuesday 25 July

  • May Day – Monday 1 May
  • Half Term – Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Key dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017 – Monday 4 September – Friday 22 December

  • Half Term – Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
  • Christmas – Monday 25 December – Monday 8 January 2016

Spring Term 2018 – Monday 8 January – Thursday 29 March

  • Half Term – Monday 12 – Friday 16 February
  • Easter Holidays – Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018 – Monday 16 April –  Tuesday 24 July

  • May Day – Monday 7 May
  • Half Term – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June